For a short time only: Great summer wines for less than ever before!

Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé
Bottle of Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé from Laurent-Perrier

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé - Laurent-Perrier

CHF81.95
CHF491.70 for 6 bottles
CHF10.93/10cl
  • 23.07.2024
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–
75 cl
150 cl
75 cl Special packaging
150 cl Special packaging
Gift box available!

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1006873

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé - Laurent-Perrier

About the wine

Launched in 1968, Cuvée Rosé was born from the daring and unique know-how of the House of Laurent-Perrier. With the ambition to strive for perfection at all stages of production, the Cuvée Rosé is known for its consistency and high quality.

Robert Parker: 92/100
Tasting note
Elegant color that transitions naturally from a beautiful, soft raspberry red to salmon-colored shades. A clear bouquet of extraordinary freshness and a range of red fruits: raspberry, currant, strawberry, black cherry. Pure and tart on the base and at the same time round and smooth. The fruity taste dominates on the palate and looks like a basket of freshly picked red berries.
Culinary recommendation
Aperitif, cold platters, poultry, soft cheese, light Asian cuisine
Vinification
The base wines come from ten of the best vineyards in Champagne, in particular Ambonnay, Bouzy, Louvois and Tours-sur-Marne. All are classified as first-class Grand Cru locations with 100%. Before processing, the grapes are carefully selected and destemmed. Laurent-Perrier's technical systems for the production of red still wine enable the perfect mash fermentation phase. It lasts three days, during which the desired shade is removed from the berries and the entire aroma of the Pinot Noir grapes is unfolded. In contrast to most rosé champagnes, this rosé is obtained by so-called tapping and not by blending red and white wines. The maturation period is at least four years, and disgorging is done by hand.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Our most popular wines

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

Flaschenpost Logo

Ton panier est vide.

Vas-y et remplis ton panier avec les meilleurs vins.

Tu ne sais pas par où commencer?

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé
Bouteille de Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé de Laurent-Perrier

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé - Laurent-Perrier

CHF77.95
CHF467.70 pour 6 bouteilles
CHF10.39/10cl
  • 06.05.2024
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 99.–
Emballage cadeau disponible!

Il n'y a malheureusement pas encore d'évaluation pour ce vin.

Ajouter aux favoris
N° d'art. 1006873

Champagne Laurent-Perrier Cuvee Rosé - Laurent-Perrier

À propos du vin

Lancée en 1968, la Cuvée Rosé est née de l'audace et du savoir-faire unique de la maison Laurent-Perrier. Avec une exigence de perfection à toutes les étapes de son élaboration, la Cuvée Rosé est reconnue pour sa constance et sa grande qualité.

Robert Parker: 92/100
Note de dégustation
Couleur élégante qui passe naturellement d'un beau rouge framboise doux à des nuances de couleur saumon. Un bouquet clair d'une fraîcheur extraordinaire et une gamme de fruits rouges : framboise, groseille, fraise, cerise noire. Pur et acidulé sur la base et en même temps rond et onctueux. Le goût fruité domine en bouche et ressemble à un panier de fruits rouges fraîchement cueillis.
Recommandation culinaire
Apéritif, plats froids, volaille, fromage à pâte molle, cuisine asiatique légère
Vinification
Les vins de base proviennent de dix des meilleurs vignobles de Champagne, notamment Ambonnay, Bouzy, Louvois et Tours-sur-Marne. Tous sont classés comme des sites Grand Cru de première classe avec 100 %. Avant la transformation, les raisins sont soigneusement sélectionnés et égrappés. Les systèmes techniques de Laurent-Perrier pour la production de vin tranquille rouge permettent une phase de fermentation parfaite du moût. Il dure trois jours, au cours desquels la teinte désirée est retirée des baies et tout l'arôme des raisins Pinot Noir est dévoilé. Contrairement à la plupart des champagnes rosés, ce rosé est obtenu par « tapotage » et non par assemblage de vins rouges et blancs. La période de maturation est d'au moins quatre ans et le dégorgement se fait à la main.
Plus d'informations
Allergènes: contient des sulfites

Découvre d'autres vins...

Avis des clients

Crée ton login pour donner ton évaluation.