Flaschenpost Logo

Your shopping cart is empty.

Go ahead and fill your shopping cart with the best wines.

You do not know where to start?

Bottle of Champagne Ruinart Blanc de Blancs from RuinartFalstaff93/100

Champagne Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - Ruinart

CHF89.95
CHF539.70 for 6 bottles
CHF11.99/10cl
  • Ordered by 5 pm, delivered tomorrow
  • Free delivery for orders over CHF 99.–

Unfortunately, there are no reviews for this wine yet.

Add to favorites
Item no. 1114606

Champagne Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - Ruinart

About the wine

Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - the figurehead of Ruinart, the first and oldest champagne house. Made from 100% Chardonnay grape variety, it seduces with its distinctive fruit. It took two years of research and development to get back to basics: a 99% paper and recyclable case that is adapted to the shape of the bottle. This case is 9 times lighter than its predecessor and is manufactured without air freight, resulting in a 60% reduction in CO2 emissions.

RuinartChampagne & Sparkling wine | 75cl12.58°-10°C100% Chardonnay
Falstaff: 93/100
Tasting note
In the glass, a very nice light yellow color with slightly greenish reflections. The mousseux creates a sparkling vivid sight. She is of impressive stamina. An intensive first impression awaits us. The bouquet contains aromas of fresh fruit, especially many stone fruits. This is followed by fine floral notes of white flowers and white-fleshed fruits such as light peach. On the palate, Blanc de Blanc is supple and elegant, as expected. It has a balanced appearance and is therefore pleasant to drink. It tastes subdued vinous, just enough that you can guess the tradition, then the freshness takes over. Contains aromas of nectarine and mirabelle and a long-lasting finish.
Culinary recommendation
Summery aperitif, also with grilled sole.
Vinification
Méthode champenoise, very classic, first fermentation in stainless steel tanks, then second fermentation on the bottle and, for refinement, up to six years on the lees in the dark chalk oils of the oldest, still existing champagne house.
More information
Allergy information: Contains sulfites

Discover more wines...

Customer reviews

Reviews can only be added when you are logged in.

1. Adventsspecial: 10% auf alle Weine aus Italien* mit Gutscheincode AD23CAL1 (nur bis Sonntag)

Flaschenpost Logo

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Lege los und fülle deinen Warenkorb mit den besten Weinen.

Du weisst nicht wo anfangen?

Champagne Ruinart Blanc de BlancsFalstaff93/100

Champagne Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - Ruinart

Jetzt11%Rabatt
CHF79.95
CHF89.95
CHF539.70 für 6 Flaschen
CHF10.66/10cl
  • 07.12.2023
  • Gratislieferung ab CHF 99.–

Für diesen Wein gibt es leider noch keine Bewertungen.

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Art.Nr. 1114606

Champagne Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - Ruinart

Über den Wein

Ruinart Blanc de Blancs - das Aushängeschild von Ruinart, dem ersten und ältesten Champagnerhaus. Zu 100% aus Rebsorte Chardonnay verführt er durch seine ausgeprägte Frucht. Zwei Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung waren nötig, um zum Wesentlichen zurückzukehren: eine zu 99 % aus Papier bestehende und recycelbare Hülle, die an die Form der Flasche angepasst ist. Dieser Hülle ist 9-mal leichter als sein Vorgänger und wird ohne Luftfracht hergestellt, was zu einer Verringerung der CO2-Belastung um 60 % führt.

RuinartChampagner und Schaumwein   | 75cl12.58°-10°C100% Chardonnay
Falstaff: 93/100
Degustationsnotiz
Im Glas eine sehr schöne hellgelbe Farbe mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. Einen prickelnd lebendiger Anblick ergibt die Mousseux. Sie ist von beeindruckender Ausdauer. Ein intensiver erster Eindruck erwartet uns. Das Bukett enthält Aromen frischer Früchte, besonders viele Steinfrüchte. Darauf folgen feine blumige Noten von weißen Blüten und weißfleischigen Früchten wie hellem Pfirsich. Am Gaumen gibt der Blanc de Blanc sich erwartungsgemäß geschmeidig und elegant. Er besitzt ein ausgewogenes Erscheinungsbild und ist deshalb angenehm zu trinken. Er schmeckt verhalten weinig, gerade soviel, dass man die Tradition erahnen kann, dann übernimmt die Frische. Enthält Aromen von Nektarinen und Mirabelle sowie ein lang anhaltendes Finale.
Kulinarische Empfehlung
Sommerlicher Apéritiv, auch zu gegrillter Seezunge.
Vinifikation
Méthode champenoise, ganz klassisch zuerst im Edelstahltank die erste Gärung, dann zweite Gärung auf der Flasche und zur Verfeinerung bis zu sechs Jahren auf der Hefe in den dunklen Kreidehölen des ältesten, noch bestehenden Champagnerhauses.

Entdecke weitere Weine...

Kundenmeinungen

Bewertungen sind nur mit Login möglich.